Our Leaders

As a nonprofit organization, all decisions are made by our Board of Directors. Our Executive Board is made up of executives from large and small trucking companies from all around the state. This ensures that the ITA is fair and benefits all companies in our decision making.

  • Chairman of the Board
    Nick Urso - Bear Cartage & Intermodal
  • President
    Brian Wasowicz - Triple G Enterprises
  • 1st Vice President
    Melanie Burnham - Hercules Forwarding
  • 2nd Vice President
    Bob Stock - Stock Transportation
  • 3rd Vice President
    Randy Vaughn - Superior Bulk Logistics
  • Secretary & Treasurer
    Mike Burton - C&K Trucking
  • Legal Council
    Jerry Cooper - Scopelitis

Representatives at Large - Executive


  • Alan Detmers - Double D Express
  • Ray Drake - UPS
  • Rocky Caylor - Cadence Premier Logistics
  • David Moss - Bedford Motor Service
  • Tony Schmidt - Mr. Bult's, Inc.
  • Ken Miller - J.B. Hunt